¡LO HEMOS CONSEGUIDO!

TAI

TAI
Macho de unos tres meses de edad, lo recogió un niño porque iba cojeando cruzando la calle y fue llevado a una de nuestras casas de acogida ,tiene la cabeza del fémur rota y en breve será operado. Es un uténtico bombón y muy cariñoso.
Publicado el 14 de enero de 2019

Añade un comentario

¡Vaya!

Oops, you forgot something.

¡Vaya!

Las palabras que has introducido no coinciden con el texto. Inténtalo de nuevo.

8612 comentarios

Responder ordiday
0:50 Eel 5 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Because of the half life I don t think once weekly will be enough brother stromectol without prescription The second significant indicator connected with a heightened risk of congenital heart defects occurring in a fetus is the DV- PI parameter, determining the speed of blood flow in the venous tract; in particular, in fetuses with CHD, a significantly faster flow of blood in the venous tract was observed in comparison to fetuses not burdened with CHD
Responder «¤«ô«£«È«óî¯øÖ«³«Ô?Ì­äÌÓÛìÚª­
0:43 Eel 5 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
216-8684 Pressure Sensor Switch for Caterpillar https://www.kovaxexcavatorparts.com/216-8684-pressure-sensor-swit
ch-for-caterpillar.html
Office Chair Base https://www.carpetsfsupply.es/blog/adc4-we-tried-the-cheapest-hom
e-office-chair-at-wayfair/
�?�����???�?��� https://mfk3o3.wordpress.com/
Responder ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óØ?²¼¥³¥Ô©`¼¤°²´úÒý¤­
20:33 Eel 4 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Wet And Dry Wooden Sauna Room https://www.yanasibathroom.com/wet-and-dry-wooden-sauna-room.html

Lamination Film https://www.wdressavatar.com/blog/-pfz-neutrogena-will-d-print-yo
u-custom-gummies-after-scanning/
�?�����????`?�� http://b17.chip.jp/yui37560
Responder 200w Thin Light Folding Solar Panel
14:10 Eel 4 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
�����?�?�����?` http://htyr446.jugem.jp/
Fertilizer Making Machine https://www.snkpowdergroup.it/blog/zepd-two-phase-feature-ranking
-for-new-soil-dataset-for-coxiella/
200w Thin Light Folding Solar Panel https://www.zjisola-solar.com/200w-thin-light-folding-solar-panel
.html
Responder SeidePine
10:31 Eel 4 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Slides were then washed, dried by centrifugation and scanned at 635 Cy5 and 532 nm Cy3 on a GenePix 4000B microarray scanner Molecular Devices, Union City, CA legit cialis online
Responder «ë«¤«ô«£«È«óî¯øÖ«³«Ô?Ì­äÌÓÛìÚª­
6:59 Eel 4 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
0.5W Warm White White Cold White 10mm Bullet Head Led https://www.ledtengjie.com/0-5w-warm-white-white-cold-white-10mm-
bullet-head-led.html
Frozen Cauliflower Rice https://www.aibatefacialcle.com/blog/12zb-5-healthy-recipes-that-
dont-sacrifice-flavor/
�?�����?���?���? https://hgcnhj.cocolog-nifty.com/
Responder ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óØ?²¼¥³¥Ô©`¼¤°²´úÒý¤­
2:36 Eel 4 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Iphone 6s Plus Battery Real Capacity Original Mobile Phone Li-ion Recharging Battery https://www.originalphoneaccessory.com/iphone-6s-plus-battery-rea
l-capacity-original-mobile-phone-li-ion-recharging-battery.html
2 Wheel Electric Bike https://www.hose-acacia.com/blog/45m0-review:-raleigh-balance-ban
ana-bike-|-road-cc/
�����?�?�����?` https://dhjmjp.exblog.jp/
Responder Ac Air Compressor
22:47 Eel 3 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Responder Plastic Roll Film With Design Printing
22:35 Eel 3 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
�?�����?���?���? https://hfd5hfd5.anime-festa.com/
Conveyor Belt Cover Strip https://www.betopconveyor.com/conveyor-belt-cover-strip.html
Plastic Roll Film With Design Printing http://v.ff98sha.me/blog/n5vx-laminated-labels-market-size-to-rea
ch-usd-billion-by/
Responder «ë«¤«ô«£«È«óî¯øÖ«¹?«Ñ?«³«Ô?
2:26 Eel 3 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Excavator Finger Grab https://www.lepanelgroup.de/blog/odbx-leocor-gold-drills-g-t-au-o
ver-m-at/
Vegetables and fruits hand folding shopping rolling cart trolley https://www.nb-huasheng.com/Vegetables-and-fruits-hand-folding-sh
opping-rolling-cart-trolley.html
�?�����?���?���? http://htyr446.jugem.jp/
Responder clouroSom
19:35 Eel 2 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Testosterone uses in other populations nolvadex buy
Responder Manual Stacker Truck
12:46 Eel 2 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
�?�����?�?�����?` http://b17.chip.jp/yui37560
Impact Attenuator https://www.psa-invitop.com/blog/lzly-researchers-turn-food-waste
-and-swine-manure-into-pavement/
Manual Stacker Truck https://www.hugoforklift.com/manual-stacker-truck.html
Responder ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óØ?²¼¥³¥Ô©`
6:15 Eel 2 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Aluminum Extrusion Enclosure For Electronics https://www.ruidafengcase.com/aluminum-extrusion-enclosure-for-el
ectronics.html
Large Plant Display Stand https://www.wovengarment.es/blog/5tx7-the-10-best-jewelry-organiz
ers-of-2023-|-by-people/
�����?�?�����?` https://ljui65.shiga-saku.net/
Responder ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óØ?²¼¥³¥Ô©`
22:41 Eel 1 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Pearl Necklace With Golden Shells And Coins https://www.nbunionsource.com/pearl-necklace-with-golden-shells-a
nd-coins.html
Popcorn Bag https://www.ristorante-tokyo.it/blog/0rac-delco-bag-ban-plastic-b
ag-ban-goes-into-effect/
�������?�?�����?`�������� https://dhjmjp.exblog.jp/
Responder Five Barrel Fast Styling Hair Curler
18:47 Eel 1 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Closet Hanging Rack https://www.plamouldco.com/blog/fp9m-meghan-king-says-shes-no-lon
ger-showing-her-kids/
�����?���?���? https://ameblo.jp/kfjkjt/
Five Barrel Fast Styling Hair Curler https://www.nbburning.com/five-barrel-fast-styling-hair-curler.ht
ml
Responder ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óØ?²¼¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
9:00 Eel 1 Ee febrero Ee 2023 
Gas Injection Moulding https://www.diamondbladeshop.nl/blog/pfb5-medical-molder-cadence-
buys-metal-supplier-utitec-|-plastics-news/
Table Top Candle Holder https://www.fordicometal.com/table-top-candle-holder
�?�����?�?�����?`�������� https://dhjmjp.exblog.jp/
Responder DPJ Series
4:44 Eel 31 Ee enero Ee 2023 
Airline Hose Fittings https://www.laeglory.it/blog/zwb--insulation-hacks-easiest-method
s-to-avoid-outdoor-pipes-freezing/
�?�����????`?�� http://b17.chip.jp/yui37560
DPJ Series https://www.cnhoonsun.com/dpj-series.html
Responder Bathroom Scale
14:37 Eel 30 Ee enero Ee 2023 
??????????? https://ameblo.jp/kfjkjt/
Doosan Forklift Battery https://www.enotecatrebicchieri.it/blog/w7dr-forklift-battery-sta
nds-market-analysis-fluctuating-business-scenario-with/
Bathroom Scale https://www.weasions.com/bathroom-scale
Responder ??????°¥¬???
6:02 Eel 30 Ee enero Ee 2023 
Ipg Fiber Laser Cutting Machine https://www.submersiblehuiyu.com/blog/how-does-a-tube-laser-cutti
ng-machine-work/
AI Body Temperature Fever Screening Infrared Thermal Camera https://www.mapesensecurity.com/ai-body-temperature-fever-screeni
ng-infrared-thermal-camera.html
??????�]��???�E�w�N��? http://htyr446.jugem.jp/
Responder Satin Satainless Steel 304 Lock Part Lock Bolt
2:08 Eel 30 Ee enero Ee 2023